SynPet Newton Video Page Update

A while back I announced the release of the SynPet Newton promotional video, and since then, I’ve gotten over 16,000 views. I’ve update the original post with a few sites that have opted to feature the video in a post from their site. Thanks folks!

Added Notation:

PaleoFuture.com entry (with funny comments)
Spike.com entry
Wired.com Gadgets (I got over 200 clicks from them according to YT statistics, but when searching for it, there seems to be no evidence of the post)

One thought on “SynPet Newton Video Page Update

  1. I currently have a APPSOLUTY complete Newton Robot and a binder packed with all the original owners manuals, cords, battery charger. I live in the state of New Jersey. You can contact me at jkpv09@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.