My Old LiveJournal Reborneded

While I’m still maintaining this one for the forseeable infinity, I’ve also restarted a Live Journal that I used to keep up regularly back in the day.

If you’re an LJ user, pop on over and friend me up. I’d really like to get to know some of the 2500-3500 weekly visitors I get here (and perhaps prove to myself they’re not all spiders/bots scouring for content to stealo_O;;). If you’re not an LJ user, consider signing up. It’s free, you can set strict privacy if you want, and can just comment only on other peoples’ stuff if you want.

I comment a lot, and write lengthy updates, and appreciate comments of any kind, even trolls — because I can troll back with the best =P

Pay me a visit, it’s:

Leave a Reply

