The Absence of Posts Lately: Neuro

Apologies for the absence of posts lately, I realize it’s been nearly half a month already since the randoms have been showing up!

I’ve got some mystery neurology condition, in addition to my regular ongoing essential tremors issues. Last Thursday I went to a new neuro-doc in Dallas there (great guy, btw), and a new med will begin soon. As of the beginning of May, I’d begun two new meds to straighten out the tremors and they seem to be working impressively — but the strange head issues, like a painless headache, but an intense “feeling” I can’t shake, like a panic attack but not panic, just.. something has been showing up with greater frequency. MRI scans from a year ago show no cancer-like developments, yet.

I intend to get the randoms back up sometime in the next few days, and even make back-dated posts to cover for the gap. Thanks for your patience and thoughts =D

Leave a Reply

