New Header Trials

I’m currently fussing with possibilities for new headers. I’ll edit this post again to say when I’m done ^_^;;

So far, I’ve tried these:
Mass Effect 2 space-scape
dark spheres, green cube
roman-numeral clock
b/w underwater nuke
shirt-opening (clean)
samurai and birdie
Gandalf Meets Bilbo
Tin-man Robber
Space Bear on Rocket
spaceship over trees
blue city peninsula
green interior
green narrow trees

Edit: I think I’m done. Maybe I’ll change it by the month, since green is the color for march in the US ^_^

Leave a Reply

