Entire Bad Company 2 Campaign YouTube’d

Some enterprising fellow has managed to post footage of the entire Bad Company 2 campaign mission. If this still works and hasn’t been taken down yet, I’d suggest saving a copy for yourself by hopping over to KeepVid and saving each of the 24 sections to your own drive to watch later.

I’ve done something similar, myself, with Mass Effect 1 for x360, where I posted the entire main story line (but not the gameplay aspects, for the most part). I’ve got a copy of Mass Effect 2 on loan from a cow-orker and I’m not sure if I’ll do the same for this one unless interest warrants. ME2 is insanely long so far, playing just on casual mode — I’m not sure if posting the whole main story again is very feasible =P

Leave a Reply

