Free Online Scrabblegrams and Answers

I’ve always been on the lookout for free Scrabblegrams and their answers to quite possibly my favorite newspaper feature panel, and go figure that I found a site that posts the full week’s features right there plain as day, just by luck. Go check out What’s On Winnipeg for the scoop — not to mention a few other crosswords, this awesome game called Fourword I just discovered while there, and Sudoku and more. Good times.

Random favorite crossword clue: Four-letter word for “Poop out” .. it was TIRE.

5 thoughts on “Free Online Scrabblegrams and Answers

  1. I was looking for more scrabblegrams and this popped up. Too bad I’m from winnipeg and already do the online ones…they’re in the paper and I was looking for additional ones. Thanks for posting though!

Leave a Reply

